Any unused credits will expire each month.

If you cancel your subscription, any unused credits that you have during that month will rollover for 60 days. After 60 days passes the rollover credits will expire. If you have any rollover credits present on your account, the system will deduct from your rollover credit pool first before deducting from your subscription pool credits.

Did this answer your question?