When you export contacts from our platform via the People Miner feature, you have the option to select if you wish to never search these contacts again. It can be found on export here:

When you select this option, the contacts on export will never appear on your searches anymore.

Furthermore, you have the ability to manage your exclusion settings by going to you exclusion list settings.

Did this answer your question?